• Home
  • >
  • Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

See what some of our customers had to say about our products and services…

" Just wanted to say thanks very much as it really exceeded my expectations. I have ordered laser cut wood before from a different supplier and the quality wasn’t that great at all and left me very disappointed. To say I’m over the moon is and understatement, not only is your customer service great but your products are amazing and your price’s are unbeatable😊 I can’t wait to get started. I look forward to placing my next order. Thank you Sacha " - Sacha, Ayrshire, March 2017

" Hi Faye My order arrived today - it's perfect: thank you! Exactly what I was hoping for, and the quality is amazing - my colleagues came over to see what was in the box as I was opening it (of course!)...and we're all hugely impressed with Craftshapes' workmanship and how beautifully they've been cut. Thank you again. V best wishes Emma " - Emma, Oxford, September 2016

" Hi Faye, Just wanted to say how impressed I am with your service from start to finish - customer service is brilliant!, delivery is prompt and the quality of your goods is brill! THANK YOU!!! Regards, Bonnie " - Bonnie, Lancashire, June 2016

" Hope you are well, just wanted to drop you an email and show you what we did with the stag and pheasant custom shapes for the wedding. We used the pheasants for the invites and the stags for the name cards. I can't thank you enough for your efforts with them everyone has commented how lovely they are so thank you so much. " - Jo, Lancashire, February 2016

" Omgosh, just received my button mega pack!!!! Love love LOVE them all, I'm like a kid in sweet shop, totally don't know where to start! Thank you so much for such a fab selection! Jo " - Jo, Taunton, Somerset, November 2015

" Hi Jo, Received my cut outs today. Absolutely perfect! Very pleased indeed :-) Many thanks for your help. " - Matt, Selby, November 2015

" Hi Guys Thank-you so much for my order that I placed with you, it arrived today and I am so delighted with it and can't wait to get my project under way. Look forward to using your products again soon. Kind regards, Sarah xxx " - Sarah, Ayr, October 2015

" Superb! Marvellous! Wonderful! Excellent! Great! Fantastic! It was great to meet you Faye and I hope the above tells you how pleased I am with my craft shapes. My husband will be getting a Christmas wish list from me now. Thank you again. Gill " - Gill, Cheshire, October 2015

" I received my Xmas shapes pack this morning - what a fantastic bargain! Unpacking the box was like exploring Aladdin's cave! Brilliant offer - many thanks! " - Annie, Leeds, October 2015

" I cannot recommend your company enough! I always get a prompt response and feel accommodated with any requests that I have. Your products are faultless but for me, more importantly, so is the customer service. I love your wooden luggage tags that make gifts so special and cannot help but browse through your shapes firing my imagination for my next creation! Thank you, I really appreciate it. Michelle x " - Michelle Dickson, Cheshire, July 2015

" Just wanted to drop an email to thank you for the wonderful and speedy service I received from Craft Shapes. This is the first time I have used your online shop but will be back again for more. As a first time crafter I found your shapes to be really good quality at a fantastic price. I have ordered things to make unique gifts and keepsakes for my wedding in a few weeks. I shall upload photographs of completed projects in due course and I am just about to place another order as I have now thought of more things that I can do 😊 Many thanks once again and look forward to doing business with you again very soon. Sue " - Sue, Manchester, May 2015

" Just received my skull and crossbones and I LOVE them. Thank you so much. " - Tina, Kent, March 2015

" I've ordered with you many times and always found the service and items excellent but the custom sign is even better still. " - Jody, Scotland, March 2015

" Hi Jo, I love it (a custom sign) thank you, so will my Mum I'm sure, say thanks to Steve for me too. " - Jody, Falkirk, March 2015

" Just wanted to say thanks so much for the beautiful trees and mum shapes - they are exactly what I wanted and I've sold 10 trees already so it won't be long until I'm back for more. I will have to send you a photo of a finished one :) " - Carly, Somerset, January 2015

" Hi Jo, Just thought I’d drop you a quick note to say that our logo lettering has arrived this morning, and we LOVE it!!! Thank you so much :o) " - Claire, Tilehurst, Berkshire, October 2014

" Shapes have arrived. Thank you very much. They are fab. " - Jenny, Winchester, June 2014

" Thank you thank you and thank you again. Thank you again for my shapes and look forward to doing business with you guys again. " - Tiffany, Basildon, June 2014

" Just wanted to say thank you so much for my cloud and raindrops which arrived today. They are perfect - exactly what I wanted! Will be getting you to cut more bits for me in the future. " - Katherine, Ascot, June 2014

" I picked my shapes up from the sorting office this morning….. All I can say is WOW!! They look amazing!! Thank you so much and thank you for taking the time to make sure they were right! Craft Shapes are the best! :o) " - Stacy, Plymouth, February 2014

" Just to say a big "Thank you" for your help with my order, I wont leave it so late next time! I will try to send you a photo of the children using the shapes. " - Toby L., Dumfries and Galloway, November 2013

" Hi there, Just wanted to let you know we loved our wooden shapes from you. We've been busy setting up our new craft business so we're a bit late in letting you know we were happy with the items and the speed of delivery as well as everything else about your site, we will definitely be using you a lot in the future. " - S. Legget, Hemel Hempstead, May 2013

" Fantastic, thanks so much for all your help. I have just made payment through paypal for the total amount. I would certainly recommend your company to friends and family. " - Cara, Edinburgh, May 2013

" Love the craft shapes from your website, particularly the hearts and stars. Love the chunkiness of the shapes, friendliness of the owners and speed of delivery from ordering. " - C Prince, Oxford, UK, May 2013

" Just to let you know that my parcel has arrived and I am really pleased with them. Could you keep my details on file as I shall be ordering some more when I return from holiday. Many thanks " - Delia G., Wakefield, March 2013

" That's brilliant Steve, thanks so much! Got my angels the other day and well pleased with them! Thanks again for a brilliant service! " - Jackie C., Tighnabruaich, February 2013

" Just received my first order and am very impressed with the quality of the wood and the design of the shapes. Will definitely be ordering from you again. " - Penny, Worcestershire, October 2012

" I received my pieces yesterday!! Thanks sooo much for the speedy delivery as I can appreciate how busy you are. " - Gill, London, September 2012

" Thank you for my order i received it today i am so happy with it and will definitely order again. The order and postage were so quick. " - S Paine, Cheshunt, September 2012

" I received my merry Christmas signs today, they are fab. " - Amber, Andover, July 2012

" I enjoy dealing with Craft Shapes because you work with me, the shapes that you made for me where exactly what I wanted. They are quality, well priced and delivered promptly. We are in the process of setting up our own web-site and will be selling the lovely decorative hearts we make from your shapes, and hopefully look at new shapes in the future. " - D Lennon, Belfast, Ireland, April 2012

" Hi Steve, just wanted to thank you once again for my 'new goodies'. As usual delivery was fast and efficient... AND I absolutely love the 'home', 'baby' and 'love' signs. what great value for money! Hope to be back again soon, " - Donna, Dartford, February 2012

" I have bought a lot of items from craftshapes and have always been very happy with what I have recieved. The shapes and boxes have always been what you see in the pictures or better. I think the shop is very good with their prices. What I also like is that they try to save you money where they can on the post cost. The items have always been very well wrapped and quickly delivered. The service is the best i have expericed when buying over the internet as they reply quickly and are always freindly. And I'll keep going back because I think they are great. " - S Stent, Middlesex, UK, January 2012

" I am very grateful to you, it is nice to know you are contactable and human! I love looking at your site and placing my orders and then I can't wait for the stuff to arrive so I can get creative. Keep up the good work, it is lovely to deal with a family run company instead of these big faceless ones!!! " - Sian J., Cardiff, January 2012

" I must say that your service is great - it's nice to know you are human and contactable. The products you sell are great and I always look forward to making my orders and receiving the items. Keep up the good work, I think you are fab!! " - Sian J, Cardiff, January 2012

" Hi Steve, Today was my first day back at work for a while, and my parcel of wooden gift tags was waiting there safely for me, and they are just perfect! Thank you so much. Also, the little apple shaped taped to the bag has sent my mind racing with ideas....I had no idea you could cut such small and precise shapes. I make a lot of jewellery as well as artwork and am seriously interested in getting some more shapes cut. Thanks also for being so kind and helpful with my first order. I look forward to shopping with you more! " - Katie, Devon, December 2011

" I just thought i would drop you a line to say thank you for the words that I received from you just before Christmas. They were lovely and I have enjoyed decorating them with scrapbook paper, paint and embellishments. " - Joanne, UK, December 2011

" I received my bespoke order yesterday, for the three circles with circle border and maple leaf overlay. Thank you so much once again for a terrific service. " - Elaine, Rotherham, September 2011

" I received the sweetie jars on Saturday and they're absolutely perfect - my parents said they're a work of art! and thank you for that very cute sweetie you included! I think our lovely table plan will be a real talking point at our wedding. Thank you again, I'm really grateful for all of your help! " - Victoria, UK, September 2011

" Just waiting to drop you a line to say I LOVE your website. I have just received some Wooden rectangles from you which I will be using as a photo frame and I will be ordering more items from you in the near future as your prices are fab. Well done on the great work. " - Marie K., UK, August 2011

" I have been a customer of Craftshapes UK for some time now. From day one I have always been impressed with the friendly and courteous service given. I have ordered most of the items listed on their website at some time or another and have never been disappointed with either the price or the quality and as a result of this, obtain the vast majority of my wooden items from this supplier. As a crafter who makes items for Craft Fairs in the North Yorkshire area, I am sure that the quality of the items supplied by Craftshapes has played a significant part in the success of my growing business. The product range introduced for Christmas in particular meant that it was even more of a pleasure to create my handpainted wooden items because the choice and quality were just so good. I have not found this amount of choice with any other supplier. At times I just couldn't make things fast enough before they were sold and probably drove Steve mad with extra orders at his busiest time! I would have no hesitation in recommending Craftshapes to other crafters as you can always be assured of excellent quality, service and price and I for one will continue to enjoy placing my orders with them - thank you Craftshapes! " - S Hutchinson,, N. Yorkshire, UK, August 2011

" Just to let you know I received my order yesterday and am really pleased with the hearts and stars. I will be painting them up today ready for my first craft fair - if I do OK I will definitely be placing another order with you. " - Helen, Conwy, July 2011

" Order received Steve. Top class quality. Thank you " - Christina, Harrogate, June 2011

" Thank you. Received today. Awesome service as always. :) " - Jane, Leighton Buzzard, June 2011

" I received the shapes on Monday and can I just say I love them!!! I will defo be buying more in the future! Thanks! " - Kelly, Derby, June 2011

" Just to say the hearts arrived this morning - thank you so much - excellent service yet again! " - Alison, Scottish Borders, May 2011

" I discovered your website on Monday morning and ordered a few bits, which I was amazed to see come through the door this morning! Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the products (especially the hole drilling service!) and how quickly you got them to me. Thanks - will be ordering lots more soon! " - Anna, Hillingdon, April 2011

" I just wanted to say that my craftshapes arrived first thing this morning, and I only ordered them on Thursday! I didn't expect them to come so quickly and especially for,what seems to me, such a big order. Thank you so much they all look lovely, especially the Easter Baskets. I am sure they are going to be a big success. " - Sarah, UK, April 2011

" Just wanted to say thank you for my recent order which I received today. It was my first order from your site but I will definitely be ordering more. You have a fantastic website/products and delivery was really quick. We are really lacking good craft supplies here on the Isle of Man so I was delighted to have found your site! " - Sharon C., The Isle of Man, March 2011

" Thanks so much for my order. Keep up the good work. The shapes are well designed and look great. Thanks so much!! " - Tom F., Essex, March 2011

" I just wanted to thank you for ensuring I received my order on time. I'm so impressed with the quality of the wooden hearts. Your great service is much appreciated. It is the first time I've placed an order with you, and I'll certainly be ordering further shapes in the future. " - Angela K, Hindhead, Surrey, December 2009

" My order has arrived and I'm sooooo pleased with the items you sent me - Thanks! Great website and great products. " - Sarah, Norfolk, June 2009

" I AM SOOO pleased with your website, your products and your friendly approach. Keep it up. You make using the net a positive experience! " - Sarah, Norfolk, February 2009

" Just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with the hearts I bought from you. They are truly wonderful and I will definitely be back for more. You run a brilliant shop! " - Susie, UK, February 2009

" Many thanks for restoring my faith in humanity. I only placed my order on Sunday, put a cheque in the post on Monday and my order has arrived today. I know it was a very small order but I am impressed with your efficiency. Many thanks. Any chance you could have a bash at running the country??!! " - Lesley, Washington, Tyne and Wear, February 2009

" Love the craft shapes from your website, particularly the hearts and stars. Love the chunkiness of the shapes, friendliness of the owners and speed of delivery from ordering. " - Coralie, UK, May 2008

" I hope you are well. I enjoy dealing with Craft Shapes because you work with me, the shapes that you made for me where exactly what I wanted. They are quality, well priced and delivered promptly. We are in the process of setting up our own web-site and will be selling the lovely decorative hearts we make from your shapes, and hopefully look at new shapes in the future. " - D. Lennon, UK, March 2008

" Just a line to thank you for your fast, efficient and friendly service. The wood tiles are just right. Cheers! " - Trevor, Isle of Wight, March 2008

" If you want a very friendly, efficient service, with competitive prices you need look no further. I particularly love the heart shapes, and enjoy the seasonal items and the excellent newsletter - Thank you always. " - Jacky, Prestatyn, March 2008

" I have finally found a reliable supplier of quality wood shapes at reasonable expense. The structured discounts work well for me. I am only starting out and I am still experimenting what works for selling on. So far the heart shapes (various sizes) have worked extremely well, both for Christmas and Mother's Day. The big round shaped heart is very popular as door sign. The large primitive hearts and stars were very popular on Christmas as I personalise them for the buyer. In general, I am very happy with the service provided, including P&P as well as communication. " - Katrin, Vale of Glamorgan, March 2008

" I have been a customer of Craftshapes UK for some time now. From day one I have always been impressed with the friendly and courteous service given. I have ordered most of the items listed on their website at some time or another and have never been disappointed with either the price or the quality and as a result of this, obtain the vast majority of my wooden items from this supplier. As a crafter who makes items for Craft Fairs in the North Yorkshire area, I am sure that the quality of the items supplied by Craftshapes has played a significant part in the success of my growing business. The product range introduced for Christmas in particular meant that it was even more of a pleasure to create my handpainted wooden items because the choice and quality were just so good. I have not found this amount of choice with any other supplier. At times I just couldn't make things fast enough before they were sold and probably drove Steve mad with extra orders at his busiest time! I would have no hesitation in recommending Craftshapes to other crafters as you can always be assured of excellent quality, service and price and I for one will continue to enjoy placing my orders with them - thank you Craftshapes! " - Samantha, N. Yorkshire, March 2008

" I have been very pleased with the service you have provided and you have been very helpful. I particularly like the wooden pegs, the gingerbread man shapes and also the tree decorations with the string. " - Debbie B., UK., March 2008

" I have brought a lot of items from kippers work shop, and have always been very happy with what i have received. The shapes and boxes have always been what you see in the pictures or better. I think the shop is very good with their prices. It is also great when they auction some of their items, as it gives you the chance to buy items that you might not have before. what i also like is that they try to save you money were they can on the post cost. The items have always been very well wrapped and quickly delivered. The service is the beast i have experienced when buying over the internet as they replay quickly and are always friendly. And I'll keep going back because i think they are great. " - S. Stent, UK, March 2008